Article Image Alt Text

National Honor Society Inducts Two Sulphur Scholar Students

Audra Benn, Jon Schwake Join Alpha Chi Chapter

East Central University students Audra Benn and Jon Schwake have been named to the campus chapter of the Alpha Chi National Honor Scholarship Society. They were among 60 students whom were inducted at ceremonies Thursday, March 9.

Alpha Chi’s National Executive Director Trisha Yarbrough attended the ceremonies.

Benn and Schwake are graduates of Sulphur High School. At ECU, Benn is majoring in English and Schwake’s major is accounting.


Kentwood News Ledger

Sulphur Times-Democrat

P.O. Box 131
Sulphur, OK 73086
PH: (580) 622-2102